Enzymes, mechanism and drug design (MS-009)
Chairs: Marjolein Thunnissen, Petra Fromme
Speakers: Leila Lo Leggio, Subramanian Ramaswamy, Frank von Delft
22 August 2017 1030-1305
Ion transport (MS-018)
Chairs: Daniel Minor, Nakagawa Atsushi
Speakers: Osamu Nureki, Radu Ariscescu, Rachelle Gaudet, Jeff Abramson
22 August 2017 1455-1730
Structural immunology and receptor signalling (MS-036)
Chairs: Mike Lawrence, Yvonne Jones
Speakers: Stephanie Gras, Ian Wilson
23 August 2017 1455-1730
Mechanisms of bacterial resistance (MS-054)
Chairs: Miquel Coll, Natalie Strynadka
Speakers: Juan A. Hermoso, Albert M. Berghuis, Mark R. Sanderson
24 August 2017 1455-1730
Cell signalling, ubiquitination and cell death (MS-063)
Chairs: Peter Czabotar
Speakers: Michelle Dunstone, Steve Smerdon, Danny Huang
25 August 2017 1030-1305
Solving the phase problem without experimental phasing (MS-072)
Chairs: Leonard Chavas, Xiao-Dong Su
Speakers: Jooyoung Lee, Pierre Montaville, Lars Redecke, M.R.N. Murthy
25 August 2017 1455-1730
Macromolecular machinery (MS-081)
Chairs: Richard Charles Garratt, Soichi Wakatsuki
Speakers: Natalie Strynadka
26 August 2017 1030-1305
Spectroscopy applications in biologically relevant systems (MS-090)
Chairs: Bhoopesh Mishra, Sofia Diaz-Moreno
Speakers: Satish C. B. Myneni, Antonio Diaz-Quintana, Ritimuka Sarangi, Allen Orville
26 August 2017 1455-1730